Keyword
Welcome, Guest
(109 Viewing)  (109) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Put me to work

Put me to work 7 years 3 months ago #8741

Hello Reader,

I'm a recent Psychology graduate from the UK.
I want to help hunt treasure in the Bahamas.

I'm new to this forum and have joined because I'm a little bit lost about how to go about becoming a treasure finder.

If anyone has any advice on how I can join a crew when the ban lifts it would be much appreciated.
I have no qualms about hopping on a plane and begging around for a job if it comes to it, but I'd prefer to have a bit of a plan!

Either post on here or email me at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Thanks!
Francesca

N.B. I realise the appalling naivity of this post so please post back with helpful comments... I do not need to be made aware of my lack of knowledge/experience etc.
Not all treasure is silver and gold.
Last Edit: 7 years 3 months ago by GreenhornGirl.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Put me to work 7 years 3 months ago #8742

• aquanut
  • Expert Treasure Hunter
  • Thank you received: 109
Tommy,
You think Debbie will let me go after a Bahamas contract after she sees this post?
Aquanut

Re: Put me to work 7 years 3 months ago #8744

Aquanut....What do you mean?
Last Edit: 7 years 3 months ago by GreenhornGirl.

Re: Put me to work 7 years 3 months ago #8745

• wreckdiver
  • Administrator
  • Thank you received: 170
LOL, I think my friend Aquanut was just referring your beautiful profile picture.

Welcome aboard GreenhornGirl, happy that you found our website. Several folks from this site have submitted applications for Permits in the Bahamas, so stay tuned for further updates as we wait for the politicians in Nassau to give the go ahead. Once folks are approved, then its just a matter of linking up with the folks lucky enough to win. I understand that they will only approve 4 permits to start with.

again, welcome aboard!