Keyword
Welcome, Guest
(109 Viewing)  (109) Guest

TOPIC: Underwater & Beach Detecting

Underwater & Beach Detecting 5 years 3 months ago #15593

• ScubaDigger
  • Treasure Hobbyist
Hi I am new in Fort Lauderdale from Boston, MA, and have the ability for both (scuba) underwater metal detecting and also on the beach, or wherever else! If ANYONE (literally anyone, man, woman, neutral) is interested, please let me know! I live in downtown Fort Lauderdale. Any questions, just let me know!
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Underwater & Beach Detecting 5 years 3 months ago #15594

• wreckdiver
  • Administrator
  • Thank you received: 178
Welcome aboard, and congratulations on your move from Bean Town to sunny Florida. There are a bunch of us from Florida on the site. I'm from near Cocoa Beach, but living down in Central America at the moment.
I'm sure your going to enjoy metal detecting in Florida.

Tommy
“Treasure – If it’s out there, we’re going to find it!” (Tommy Vawter)
The following user(s) said Thank You: ScubaDigger

Underwater & Beach Detecting 4 years 2 months ago #16685

• CaptMiles
  • Treasure Hobbyist
Hi Tommy
We are getting ready to sail to mexico and work our way down to the canal. Where are you? Do you have any information about the ships that sank near veracruz mexico?
Thanks
Miles

Underwater & Beach Detecting 4 years 2 months ago #16686

• aquanut
  • Expert Treasure Hunter
  • Thank you received: 110
Don't do anything in Mexico! They will lock you up!

Underwater & Beach Detecting 4 years 2 months ago #16687

• aquanut
  • Expert Treasure Hunter
  • Thank you received: 110
See if you can contact Gary Drayton.

Underwater & Beach Detecting 4 years 2 months ago #16688

• CaptMiles
  • Treasure Hobbyist
Will they bother us for just anchoring at the atolls and islands and diving and doing alittle fishing??

Underwater & Beach Detecting 4 years 2 months ago #16690

• ScubaDigger
  • Treasure Hobbyist
Hello All!