Keyword
Welcome, Guest
(237 Viewing)  (237) Guest

TOPIC: Relics I have preserved w crisco and oven

Relics I have preserved w crisco and oven 4 years 2 months ago #16681

Heres some of the relics I have dug 1700s, 1800s, and early 1900s. Some of the iron is hard to date. I am an amateur self taught and well on my way. I would like more feed back and pointers from some of you old timers and administration. I am trying very hard to be a part of this forum and share my knowledge and digs. My rank I noticed has not been increasing and I have tried posting more. Here are some relics that I soaked in apple cider vinegar and removed rust. Then I coated them with crisco and baked in oven on 350 degrees for hour. Gimme some feed back , ideas , identify parts etc. Thank you
This image is hidden for guests. Please log in or register to see it.

This image is hidden for guests. Please log in or register to see it.

:laugh:
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Relics I have preserved w crisco and oven 4 years 2 months ago #16682

• WhiteFeather
  • Expert Treasure Hunter
  • Thank you received: 468